Valantine’s Day Special Album Vol – 1

Valantine’s Day Special Album Vol – 1


Now that you are here
I have nothing to fear
With you is where I belong
I know it, I feel it so strong
Nothing has been more clear
That it is your love I hold so dear
Deep inside is the cry of my heart
I never ever want us to part
I am a hopeless, romantic man
Doing the best he can
To show you for sure
That my love for you is pure
I will do whatever it takes
I don’t care about the stakes
You and only you I want
A prayer I know God will grant.

Songs: Right Click & Save Target As/Save Link As

Aathadi Manasudhan – Priya

Askku Laska – Vijay Prakash, Chinmayi, Suvi (Rap Voice)

Enadhu Uiyirai – Prasanna, Janaki Iyer

Ithu Kadhalai Irinthidumo – Benny Dayal, Chinmayi

Kalvaney Yen Kalvaney – Bombay Jayshree, Sricharan

Kannazhaga – Dhanush, Shruthi Hassan

Khadhal Raagam – Prasanna, Roopa Guldeep Bhai

Love Love – Rahul, Rita

Mexi Mexican Lady – Hariharan

Oru Naal Vidumurai – Haricharan, Prashanthini

Poombharai – R Jeyadev, Vanitha

Rasathi – Haricharan

Sandhikkatha Kangalil Inbangal – Chithra, S Sowmya, Unni Menon

Un Kannai Partha Piragu – Karthik, Ramya

Unthan Varthaiyil – Korish Raialakshmi

Yennayidhu – Rahul Nambiar, Ranjith, Rita, Ramya

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Album Rating: Please Tune In and Rate This Album
Rating: 7.4/10 (61 votes cast)
Valantine's Day Special Album Vol - 1, 7.4 out of 10 based on 61 ratings